Profile of the Audit Committee


Susilo Sudjono – Chairman

Born in Jakarta on July 25, 1951, Susilo Sudjono, an Indonesian, has been an Independent Commissioner of the Company since 2011. A holder of a degree in Business Administration from European University in 1980 he also still currently serves as President Commissioner of PT Komatsu Astra Finance since 2005 and Commissioner of PT Surya Artha Nusantara Finance since April 2011. Prior to joining the Company, he was acting as Head of Treasury and Collection of PT United Tractors (1984-1988), President Director of PT Surya Artha Nusantara Finance (1988-April 2011), and Director of Astra Credit Company (1991-2004). He is also known to be active in several organizations with several roles as the President of Asian Financial Services Association since 2004, Chairman of Association of Indonesian Financial Services (2002-2007), and Senior Advisor to Association of Indonesian Financial Services since 2008.

Hoedrato Lukiman – Member
Born in Jakarta on November 9, 1960, Hoedrato Lukiman, an Indonesian citizen, has been a member of the Company’s Audit Committee since 2011. He graduated with a degree in Economics from Universitas Atmajaya in 1986 and also in Basic Foreign Exchange Market from MAS Singapore in 1992. He joined PT genki Hosmed International, a hospital operation service and investment in medical equipment, in 2003 and was/is also part of PT genki Medika Cikarang since 2000. Prior to this, he was general Manager of Treasury and Fixed Income at PT Maharani Inti Finance Tbk (1995-1999) and Treasury Department Manager at American Express Bank Jakarta (1989-1995). Hoedrato was involved in several projects, among which were refinancing project of PT Ramako gerbang Mas, merger and acquisition of Bank IFI, PT Haspital Sanur International Bali, and information technology project for pharmacy in East Timor.